Open vision bar

Staff Email Addresses

Last Updated: 8/19/2021 3:03 PM

Staff Email Addresses

Adams, James                  james.adams@jackson.kyschools.us

Anderson, Melissa            melissa.anderson@jackson.kyschools.us

Berry, Keith                       keith.berry@jackson.kyschools.us

Bingham, Candrea M       candrea.bingham@jackson.kyschools.us

Boggs, Andrea B             andrea.boggs@jackson.kyschools.us

Bowling, Jacob K             jacob.bowling@jackson.kyschools.us   

Coffey, Dustin W            dustin.coffey@jackson.kyschools.us   

Coffey, Jamie                  jamie.coffey@jackson.kyschools.us

Collins, Chris                  chris.collins@jackson.kyschools.us      

Conn, Jeania                 jeania.conn@jackson.kyschools.us   

Coyle, Shauna              shauna.coyle@jackson.kyschools.us  

Craft, Tonia                    tonia.craft@jackson.kyschools.us

Curry, Susan                  susan.curry@jackson.kyschools.us

Day, Tiffany                    tiffany.day@jackson.kyschools.us

Harris, Brian                   brian.harris@jackson.kyschools.us     (JCHS Principal)

Hallock, John                  John.Hallock@jackson.kyschools.us (Football Coach)

Hays, Jordan                   Jordan.Hays@jackson.kyschools.us

Houk, Megan                  Megan.Houk@jackson.kyschools.us 

Hurst, Lyndsey               lyndsey.hurst@jackson.kyschools.us  (Attendance)

Jackson, Tracy               tracy.jackson@jackson.kyschools.us      

Lunsford, Paula             paula.lunsford@jackson.kyschools.us   

Madden, Heather          heather.madden@jackson.kyschools.us  

Maupin, Gerald              gerald.maupin@jackson.kyschools.us

McCowan, Julia              julia.mccowan@jackson.kyschools.us

McDaniel, Melissa          melissa.mcdaniel@jackson.kyschools.us

McQueen, Sarah            sarah.mcqueen@jackson.kyschools.us

Medlock, Tiffany A.        tiffany.medlock@jackson.kyschools.us

Moore, Lonzo                lonzo.moore@jackson.kyschools.us     

Moore, Randi                randi.moore@jackson.kyschools.us  

Muncy, William C          william.muncy@jackson.kyschools.us

Osborne, Jordan           Jordan.Osborne@jackson.kyschools.us

Parmentier, Chad          chad.parmentier@jackson.kyschools.us

Parmentier, Hilary         Hilary.parmentier@jackson.kyschools.us     

Parrett, Greg                 greg.parrett@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rader, Dean                 dean.rader@jackson.kyschools.us   

Radford, Tommy          tommy.radford@jackson.kyschools.us

Roberts, Sonya             Sonya.Roberts@jackson.kyschools.us  (JCHS Secretary)   

Rose, Karen                 karen.rose@jackson.kyschools.us

Rose, Loretta                loretta.rose@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rose, Tina                     tina.rose@jackson.kyschools.us

Saylor, Bethany             Bethany.Saylor@jackson.kyschools.us     

Smith, Carolyn Sue       carolyn.smith@jackson.kyschools.us

Smith, Cody                   richard.smith@jackson.kyschools.us

Smith, Dianne                dianne.smith@jackson.kyschools.us 

Smith, Heather              heather.smith@jackson.kyschools.us   

Sowder, Adam             adam.sowder@jackson.kyschools.us

Tankersley, Tim             tim.tankersley@jackson.kyschools.us

Tillery, Gary D.              gary.tillery@jackson.kyschools.us

Weckerly, Cassandra    cassandra.weckerly@jackson.kyschools.us

Wells, Kip                      kip.wells@jackson.kyschools.us   

Whitaker, Stephen         stephen.whitaker@jackson.kyschools.us

Wilder, Marvin                marvin.wilder@jackson.kyschools.us     

Wilson, Joseph              joseph.wilson@jackson.kyschools.us

York, David                    david.york@jackson.kyschools.us