Open vision bar

Staff Email Addresses

Last Updated: 3/13/2020 7:00 PM

Staff Email Addresses

Adams, James                  james.adams@jackson.kyschools.us

Anderson, Melissa            melissa.anderson@jackson.kyschools.us

Bargo, Marvin                   marvin.bargo@jackson.kyschools.us

Bingham, Candrea M       candrea.bingham@jackson.kyschools.us

 Boggs, Andrea B             andrea.boggs@jackson.kyschools.us

Botkin, Alexandria R        alexandria.botkin@jackson.kyschools.us     

Bowling, Jacob K             jacob.bowling@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Carroll, Angela               angela.carroll@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Coffey, Dustin W            dustin.coffey@jackson.kyschools.us   

Coffey, Jamie                  jamie.coffey@jackson.kyschools.us     

 Conn, Jeania                 jeania.conn@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Coyle, Shauna              shauna.coyle@jackson.kyschools.us   

Day, Tiffany                    tiffany.day@jackson.kyschools.us

Gabbard, Ashley            ashley.gabbard@jackson.kyschools.us     

Harris, Brian                   brian.harris@jackson.kyschools.us     (JCHS Principal)

Holland, Cinda R            cinda.holland@jackson.kyschools.us 

Hurst, Lyndsey               lyndsey.hurst@jackson.kyschools.us

Jackson, Tracy               tracy.jackson@jackson.kyschools.us      

Lunsford, Paula             paula.lunsford@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Madden, Heather          heather.madden@jackson.kyschools.us  

Martinez, Melony           melony.martinez@jackson.kyschools.us

Maupin, Gerald              gerald.maupin@jackson.kyschools.us

McCowan, Julia              julia.mccowan@jackson.kyschools.us

McDaniel, Melissa          melissa.mcdaniel@jackson.kyschools.us

McDaniel, Travis             travis.mcdaniel@jackson.kyschools.us   

Medlock, Tiffany A.        tiffany.medlock@jackson.kyschools.us

Moore, Lonzo                lonzo.moore@jackson.kyschools.us     

Moore, Randi                randi.moore@jackson.kyschools.us     

Muncy, Howard             howard.muncy@jackson.kyschools.us     

Muncy, William C          william.muncy@jackson.kyschools.us     

Parrett, Greg                 greg.parrett@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rader, Dean                 dean.rader@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Radford, Tommy          tommy.radford@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rice, Jason N.              jason.rice@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rose, Karen                 karen.rose@jackson.kyschools.us

Rose, Loretta                loretta.rose@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rose, Tina                     tina.rose@jackson.kyschools.us     

Smith, Carolyn Sue       carolyn.smith@jackson.kyschools.us   

Smith, Dianne                dianne.smith@jackson.kyschools.us 

Smith, Heather              heather.smith@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Sowder, Adam             adam.sowder@jackson.kyschools.us   

Tankersley, Tim             tim.tankersley@jackson.kyschools.us

Tillery, Gary D.              gary.tillery@jackson.kyschools.us   

Tillery, Susan                susan.tillery@jackson.kyschools.us

Truett, Lisa                    lisa.truett@jackson.kyschools.us    (JCHS Secretary)     

Vickers, Jerry                jerry.vickers@jackson.kyschools.us     

Wells, Kip                      kip.wells@jackson.kyschools.us   

Whitaker, Stephen         stephen.whitaker@jackson.kyschools.us

Wilder, Marvin                marvin.wilder@jackson.kyschools.us     

Woods, LaDonna           ladonna.woods@jackson.kyschools.us