Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Email Addresses

Staff Email Addresses

Adams, James   james.adams@jackson.kyschools.us

Anderson, Melissa  melissa.anderson@jackson.kyschools.us

Bargo, Marvin   marvin.bargo@jackson.kyschools.us

Bingham, Candrea M  candrea.bingham@jackson.kyschools.us

 Boggs, Andrea B   andrea.boggs@jackson.kyschools.us

Botkin, Alexandria R   alexandria.botkin@jackson.kyschools.us     

Bowling, Jacob K   jacob.bowling@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Bowling, Jessica R   jessica.bowling@jackson.kyschools.us     

Carroll, Angela   angela.carroll@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Clark, Anita   anita.clark@jackson.kyschools.us     

Coffey, Dustin W   dustin.coffey@jackson.kyschools.us   

Coffey, Jamie   jamie.coffey@jackson.kyschools.us     

Combs, Wade N   wade.combs@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Conn, Jeania   jeania.conn@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Coyle, Shauna   shauna.coyle@jackson.kyschools.us     

Gabbard, Ashley   ashley.gabbard@jackson.kyschools.us     

Harris, Brian   brian.harris@jackson.kyschools.us     

Hays, Keith   keith.hays@jackson.kyschools.us     

Holland, Cinda R   cinda.holland@jackson.kyschools.us     

Lunsford, Paula   paula.lunsford@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Madden, Heather   heather.madden@jackson.kyschools.us     

Medlock, Tiffany A.   tiffany.medlock@jackson.kyschools.us     

Moore, Randi   randi.moore@jackson.kyschools.us     

Muncy, Howard   howard.muncy@jackson.kyschools.us     

Muncy, William C   william.muncy@jackson.kyschools.us     

Murray, Sandra   sandra.murray@jackson.kyschools.us   

Neeley, Tracy   tracy.neeley@jackson.kyschools.us     

Neff, David A   david.neff@jackson.kyschools.us     

Parrett, Greg   greg.parrett@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rader, Dean   dean.rader@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Radford, Tommy   tommy.radford@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rice, Jason N.   jason.rice@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rose, Karen   karen.rose@jackson.kyschools.us

Rose, Loretta   loretta.rose@jackson.kyschools.us     

Rose, Tina   tina.rose@jackson.kyschools.us     

Saylor, Bethany   bethany.saylor@jackson.kyschools.us     

Smith, Carolyn   carolyn.smith@jackson.kyschools.us     

Smith, Heather   heather.smith@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Sowder, Adam   adam.sowder@jackson.kyschools.us     

Sparks, Julia M.   julia.sparks@jackson.kyschools.us     

Swiezy, Sarah C   sarah.swiezy@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Taylor, Roy C   roy.taylor@jackson.kyschools.us     

Tillery, Gary D.   gary.tillery@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Tillery, Susan   susan.tillery@jackson.kyschools.us     

Vickers, Jerry   jerry.vickers@jackson.kyschools.us     

Wells, Kip   kip.wells@jackson.kyschools.us   

 Whitaker, Stephen   stephen.whitaker@jackson.kyschools.us     

Woods, LaDonna   ladonna.woods@jackson.kyschools.us